top of page
AdobeStock_316938596.jpg

24/7 postpartum management

An all-new professional

"Personal Care Assistant" service

icon set-06.png
icon set-04.png

Chinese

Medicine

Registered

Nutritionist

Untitled-4.png
icon set-05.png
icon set-07.png

Personal Care

Assistant

mother baby_692203a.png

Physical

Trainer

Baby Sleep

Consultant

Lactation

consultation

TeamStork brings you a personalised postnatal support

The all-new "Personal Care Assistant" service period starts from 4 weeks*. Compared with traditional confinement, our gynecological consultant team provides even more professional and attentive care. TeamStork is a professional partner for parents, gaining an understanding of a mother’s physical condition during the prenatal period and personalising the service plan according to her health and preferences.

*service period can be tailor-made as needed

a1.png

“Personal Care Assistants” service

TeamStork’s exclusive “Personal Care Assistants” are all Hong Kong mothers who underwent 180 hours of professional training. Supported by our professional Gynaecology care team, they are fully capable of understanding your postpartum needs.

a2.png

Professional Chinese gynaecology specialist consultation

Our in-person consultations for new mothers are designed to evaluate your physique and body condition. Following this, our Chinese medicine practitioner will provide personalised recommendations on postnatal care, including nourishing diet and soup to support your recovery during confinement period.

a3_edited.png

Professional diet consultation

Arranged after giving birth,  this consultation allows our professional dietitian to create a plan specific to your needs, to replenish the nutrition needed for breastfeeding, while helping you manage your weight effectively. 

2.png

Baby sleep consultation

Quality sleep is vital to a baby’s physical and brain development.  Building a good sleeping habit for a newborn early on is essential to sustaining quality sleep as they grow. Our baby sleep consultant provides key pointers to new mothers, so babies and the whole family can enjoy good and healthy sleep. 

a4_edited.png

Physical training programme

Specifically developed for new mothers by our physical trainer, the physical training programme aims to relieve body tension, such as shoulder strain, back pain, sore wrist, caused by taking care of babies. Additionally, our physical trainer can provide personalised advice on a mother’s postnatal body concerns, including body-shaping and tightening of genital muscles. 

Asset 4.png

Lactation consultation

We understand how important and how valuable it is to give your baby the best. Breast milk is the most natural gift. TeamStork Lactation Consultant possesses international recognition from IBCLC, assists mothers with direct communication via voice to voice conservation. To tailor-make breastfeeding solution, personalized to-door lactation consultancy service is available per request.  

 

.

Easily plan your confinement

Our customer service team and "Personal Care Assistants" are always available to work with you on your personalised confinement plan. We’ll help you set important schedules and make sure that you and your baby are well taken care of, from pregnancy until the postpartum period.

AdobeStock_383502936.jpeg

1. In-depth prenatal consultation to understand your needs

Our customer service team are trained to gain an in-depth understanding of your personal postnatal needs, so they can find the perfect “Personal Care Assistant” for you. Whether through easy-to-fill questionnaires or 1-1 meetings, we make it easy for you to comfortably share your postnatal needs and expectations with our team.

2. In-person prenatal Chinese medicine consultation for your tailor-made confinement

Two months before your delivery, our customer service team will contact you to plan your postnatal menu and daily schedules, all according to your preferences.  Your “Personal Care Assistant” will also accompany you to our Chinese medicine doctor for consultation, and will help manage your postnatal menu based on the doctor’s advice.  Through this organised plan, you can feel well-prepared, and await your delivery worry-free.

AdobeStock_265465035.jpeg
AdobeStock_316938550.jpeg

3. Personalised care for you and your baby

As confinement period starts, your “Personal Care Assistant” will follow your pre-designed menu and daily schedule. Besides making sure that you and your baby are well-fed and rested, your “Personal Care Assistant” will also give full support to the elder family members and domestic helpers, so that you can receive all-around care and spend more precious moments with your baby. 

4. Regular check-ins and progress reports

Our customer service team will check your postnatal condition and report on your baby’s development weekly. While you rest during your confinement period, you can contact your dedicated customer service consultant at any time for questions or feedback.

AdobeStock_255146892.jpeg
媽媽推薦

Recommendation from mothers

Listen to the mothers who chose TeamStork and learn from

their unique experiences with us

Testimonial anchor
unnamed.png

 

我第一胎無請過陪月,今次第二胎好想有人好好照顧我。對於我呢個坐月新體驗,我對 TeamStork好滿意。我會比80-85分我嘅私人助理Corlia。 

 

照顧BB我本身已經好熟悉,餵人奶亦吾係第一次,所以好希望有個容易相處嘅人照顧我起居 飲食,可以放鬆心情親餵BB。Corlia佢斯文有禮,做事有條理,同佢一齊4個禮拜,完全無壓力。佢煮嘅一日4餐,連糖水、湯水,全部都好好味,睇得出Corlia好有心思,對「產後私人助

理」呢個工作好有熱誠。 

 

Corlia好吾計較,經常會預備多一點份量,照顧埋我先生嘅飲食,我哋真係飽到食吾曬!有時仲會OT過曬鐘都煮埋糖水,比我同屋企人宵夜。因為每一日嘅飲食都好好,上奶好順利,可以每日親餵BB,我覺得幫輕左好多,少左好多泵奶洗樽嘅麻煩。 

 

因為產前好忙,要照顧大女無時間準備,TeamStork俾我嘅藥材清單,清楚齊全,我媽咪跟住買就得。產前見中醫又提點左我好多注意點,令我好放心坐月,知道我嘅飲食有專業人士照顧。 

 

我真係好鐘意事前已經收到,特別為我設計嘅4週餐單。我有時都會望下,期待下有乜嘢食。

家姐一見到有自己好鍾意嘅豆豆飯,紅腰豆同埋栗子,都會埋枱一齊食得好開心。 

 

TeamStork 主動了解我嘅需要,為我設計嘅坐月方案我好滿意,我一定會推介比我懷孕中嘅朋友。 

Abbie

fcd81ee1-da1b-430a-91bc-e003aa779e3e.jpg

We value professionalism

TeamStork’s all-new personalised prenatal and postnatal service is designed in collaboration with a modern Chinese medicine gynaecologist, registered dietitian, baby sleep consultant and fitness coach. Our team of professionals aims to assist you in facing all your prenatal and postnatal challenges with confidence. 

IMG_2737_square.jpeg

Dr Martin Choi is a registered Chinese Medicine practitioner, MD, Chinese Gynaecology specialist, and acupuncturist. He also serves as a tutor under the Employees Retraining Board’s Post-natal Care Worker programme. As an experienced modern Chinese medicine doctor and instructor, Dr Choi uses his deep knowledge in Chinese medicinal theory and application to treat his patients.

Catherine.jpg

Catherine is the first local paediatric sleep consultant in Hong Kong, who is a member of the International Association of Child Sleep Consultants and is certified by the Institute of Sensitive Sleep. In June 2019, she set up "Dolce Sleepers 嬰幼兒睡眠資訊", the very first online information hub catered for families in Hong Kong. Following the RIE parenting philosophy, her mission is to help Hong Kong parents and children achieve quality sleep, and thus a more harmonious family environment.

IMG_3439_edit_square.jpg

Dr Heidi Ngai, Ph.D., is graduate of Food and Nutritional Sciences from the University of Hong Kong (HKU). She has over 20 years of clinical experience,  holds an Accredited Practicing Dietitian (Australia) professional qualification, and is an Accredited Dietitian by the Hong Kong Dietitians Association. As a doctor and a mom in Hong Kong, Heidi advocates for educating the next generation on healthy diet. 

Elco Nutritionist.jpg

Elco Kan has been running for more than 10 years. She is a qualified IAAF CECS Level I Course Coach, Advanced Physical Trainer, Long Distance Running Coach, as well as a Bodyweight Exercise Coach. Hoping to develop kids’ sports training, she established the Ironman Family which trains kids using a mix of exercise and games.  This running contest organiser is also a columnist who loves sharing sports stories from her own and her friends’ experiences.

PowerPoint+Presentation+-+Google+Chrome+2021-08-22.png_Expires=1629615600&Signature=LA6PIN

Michelle (IBCLC) is a mother of two, a graduate of Degree in Medical Engineering from The University of Hongkong (HKU).  She has been supporting mothers in the city through her knowledge as a International Board Certified Lactation Consultant.  She has a strong conviction that all women are able to smoothly go through their prenatal and postpartum journey through an option of to-door support from professionals.  With her love and passion, she is thrilled to work with all mothers and mom-to-be and walk with them in this special life-changing journey.

Reliable motherly support all the way

Established by mothers, TeamStork fully understands that a mother’s emotional and physical health are as important as her baby’s healthy growth. We are all mothers, and we understand how a personalised and flexible prenatal and postnatal plan can provide mothers like you the worry-free and comprehensive support that you deserve.  With all our shared experience and sentiments, you can trust us to take care of you and your baby. 

noun_Heart email_504693.png

Professional consultation

noun_give_3364926.png

Onboard and follow up service

noun_Goodness_2230400.png

Latest news and offers

FAQ

  • How long is the waiting list?
    To add a new question go to app settings and press "Manage Questions" button.
  • Can i meet my carer beforehand?
    Yes! To add a picture follow these simple steps: Enter App Settings Click the "Manage Questions" button Click on the question you would like to attach a picture to When editing your answer, click on the picture icon and then add an image from your library
  • What are the working hours of my carer?
    Yes! Users can add video from YouTube or Vimeo with ease: Enter App Settings Click the "Manage Questions" button Click on the question you would like to attach a video to When editing your answer, click on the video icon and then paste the YouTube or Vimeo video URL That's it! A thumbnail of your video will appear in answer text box
  • Can we ask carer to work extra hours?
    The FAQ title can be adjusted in the settings tab of the App Settings. You can also remove the title by unchecking its checkbox in the settings tab.

Reliable support for you and your baby 

TeamStork strives to create personalised support services before and after childbirth. Carefully designed by professional modern Chinese medicine gynaecologist, professional dietitian, baby sleep consultants and fitness coaches.

AdobeStock_316938550.jpeg

.

bottom of page

top of page
AdobeStock_316938596.jpg

全天候產後管理

首創專業「產後私人助理」服務

icon set-06.png
icon set-04.png

婦科中醫

營養師顧問

Untitled-4.png
icon set-05.png
icon set-07.png

產後私人助理

mother baby_692203a.png

體適能教練

嬰兒睡眠顧問

國際認證泌乳顧問

TeamStork 全力打造妳的產後個人化支援

首創「產後私人助理」服務計劃最少為期4週*,比傳統陪月,婦科顧問團隊以更專業、更貼心的方式全面照顧妳。TeamStork 致力成為媽媽爸爸的專業伙伴,事前了解媽媽的體質,按妳的健康狀況和喜好做到個人化。

 

*可按需要度身訂造服務週數

a1.png

「產後私人助理」服務

專屬妳的「產後私人助理」本身也是香港媽媽,全部受過180小時以上的專業訓練,在婦科顧問團隊的監督指導下,絕對了解妳的心思及產後需要。

a2.png

專業婦科中醫

產前親自問診判斷媽媽個人體質,施予最合適的診斷和建議,度身設計產後休養期的滋補食療及湯水,把握坐月期間這個黃金機會去保養好身體。

a3_edited.png

專業營養師顧問

產後安排接受營養師面診,了解如母乳餵哺或產後修身等營養建議,特別是怎樣補給母乳餵哺的消耗,或如何健康有效地修身,均需要營養師按個人度身訂造飲食餐單,以達到最理想的效果。

2.png

嬰兒睡眠諮詢

優質睡眠對嬰兒身體及腦部發展很重要。初生期為嬰兒建立良好的睡眠習慣,對於成長期擁有優質睡眠有很大幫助。有嬰兒睡眠顧問為媽媽提供嬰兒入睡的重要知識,令家人及嬰兒均可得到充分休息。

a4_edited.png

體適能運動方案

由體適能教練特別設計的方案,能舒緩因照顧嬰兒為身體所帶來的壓力如肩膊勞損、腰痛、媽媽手等。亦可以針對個人需要如塑型收身、鍛鍊陰部肌肉等,度身訂造專業的運動建議。

Asset 4.png

國際認證泌乳顧問

母乳是媽媽給嬰兒最天然又最有效 的營養,是建立自身抵抗力的第一 步。TeamStork 國際認證泌乳顧問 會親自電話指導媽媽,有需要更會 上門專業支援,讓人奶路行得更輕 鬆。

 

輕鬆計劃好妳的坐月

我們的客戶服務團隊及「產後私人助理」隨時準備好,和妳一起輕鬆計劃個人化坐月。從懷孕一刻開始到產後,協助媽媽定下重要日程,照顧好媽媽,也照顧好寶寶。

AdobeStock_383502936.jpeg

1. 產前深入諮詢 了解需要

客戶服務團隊會深度了解媽媽的個人需要,確保配對上最合適的「產後私人助理」人選。透過溝通問卷及與私人助理會面,媽媽可以將期望的坐月要求與客戶服務團隊坦誠分享,溝通既簡單透明又省卻沒必要的尷尬,媽媽更為輕鬆。

2. 產前中醫面診 度身訂造坐月

客戶服務團隊會於產前兩個月,致電訪問媽媽,根據媽媽個人喜好及飲食習慣設計餐單及流程。專屬妳的「產後私人助理」會陪同媽媽於產前親臨中醫處問診,細心聆聽中醫師的專業判斷,在中醫師的指導下,根據媽媽體質準備產後進補及食療。事前準備就緒,媽媽可以無憂待產。

AdobeStock_265465035.jpeg
AdobeStock_316938550.jpeg

3. 貼身專業照顧媽媽及寶寶

媽媽產後開始坐月,「產後私人助理」會妥善按照專業設計餐單及流程,加上媽媽的喜好,照顧妳的起居飲食,令服務更體貼、更順心。在安排媽媽及寶寶的日常飲食及休息的同時,亦會全力支援家中長者及外傭,讓媽媽得到全方位的關愛,與寶寶擁抱更多珍貴時刻。

4. 全程與妳互動及分享進度

客戶服務團隊會每週與媽媽互動,分享寶寶成長報告及了解媽媽產後狀況。每個專案也有專人跟進,如有任何疑問或意見,可隨時與妳的客戶服務顧問聯絡,以獲取建議及支援,讓坐月期間更放心。

AdobeStock_255146892.jpeg
媽媽推薦

媽媽推薦

聽聽TeamStork媽媽用家的第一身體驗,了解不一樣的專業感受。

Testimonial anchor
unnamed.png

 

我第一胎無請過陪月,今次第二胎好想有人好好照顧我。對於我呢個坐月新體驗,我對 TeamStork好滿意。我會比80-85分我嘅私人助理Corlia。 

 

照顧BB我本身已經好熟悉,餵人奶亦吾係第一次,所以好希望有個容易相處嘅人照顧我起居 飲食,可以放鬆心情親餵BB。Corlia佢斯文有禮,做事有條理,同佢一齊4個禮拜,完全無壓力。佢煮嘅一日4餐,連糖水、湯水,全部都好好味,睇得出Corlia好有心思,對「產後私人助

理」呢個工作好有熱誠。 

 

Corlia好吾計較,經常會預備多一點份量,照顧埋我先生嘅飲食,我哋真係飽到食吾曬!有時仲會OT過曬鐘都煮埋糖水,比我同屋企人宵夜。因為每一日嘅飲食都好好,上奶好順利,可以每日親餵BB,我覺得幫輕左好多,少左好多泵奶洗樽嘅麻煩。 

 

因為產前好忙,要照顧大女無時間準備,TeamStork俾我嘅藥材清單,清楚齊全,我媽咪跟住買就得。產前見中醫又提點左我好多注意點,令我好放心坐月,知道我嘅飲食有專業人士照顧。 

 

我真係好鐘意事前已經收到,特別為我設計嘅4週餐單。我有時都會望下,期待下有乜嘢食。

家姐一見到有自己好鍾意嘅豆豆飯,紅腰豆同埋栗子,都會埋枱一齊食得好開心。 

 

TeamStork 主動了解我嘅需要,為我設計嘅坐月方案我好滿意,我一定會推介比我懷孕中嘅朋友。 

Abbie

fcd81ee1-da1b-430a-91bc-e003aa779e3e.jpg

我們相信專業

TeamStork 首創由專業婦科中醫、專業營養師顧問、嬰兒學習顧問、及體適能教練合作精心設計的產前 ∙ 產後個人化支援服務,無憂應對各種挑戰。

IMG_2737_square.jpeg

蔡澤忠中醫,醫學博士(針灸專業),香港註冊(全科)中醫師,擅長針灸療法,婦科針灸,中醫生育輔助及天灸療法等,並取得中國整脊師資格,僱員再培訓局課程包括專業陪月課程導師。作為資深的課程導師及現代中醫師,擅長以輕鬆生活化手法去協助問診者,對中醫理論的普及應用很有心得。

Catherine.jpg

Catherine為全香港第一位本地嬰幼兒睡眠顧問,獲得Institute of Sensitive Sleep認證,並於2019 年6月開設全港第一個專門探討嬰幼兒睡眠問題的專頁「Dolce Sleepers嬰幼兒睡眠資訊」。Catherine 一直致力推廣健康睡眠,並結合RIE育兒法的教養理念,協助香港父母及孩子能夠有覺好瞓,令親子關係更融洽。

IMG_3439_edit_square.jpg

魏凱怡博士,香港大學營養學系博士,擁有澳洲註冊營養師及香港營養師協會認可營養師資格,臨床經驗達20年。身為一個香港媽媽,除長期關注下一代對有營健康飲食的普及認知,她亦是一位業餘三項鐵人運動員。在她身上看到,都市人也可以將健康飲食和運動融入日常,活出平衡的生活哲學。

Elco Nutritionist.jpg

簡杏芳,跑步年資達10年,擁有多項運動教練專業資格,包括國際田聯一級田徑教練、高級體適能教練、長跑教練及自身體重訓練教練。對運動充滿熱誠的她,對幼兒體適能發展也不遺餘力,創新將遊戲元素融入小鐵人班。她也是一位跑步比賽的籌辦者及專欄作家,喜愛分享自己或朋友的運動趣事來感染大眾。

PowerPoint+Presentation+-+Google+Chrome+2021-08-22.png_Expires=1629615600&Signature=LA6PIN

香港媽媽 Michelle 是國際認證泌乳 顧問 (IBCLC),亦是兩女之母。 擁有香港大學醫學工程學士的她, 看到母乳媽媽的支援嚴重不足,希 望新手媽媽在母嬰健康院之外,足 不出戶可以接受到上門母乳支援服 務。考慮到產後媽媽更需要個人化 及體貼的建議,按媽媽的時間表, 吸收母乳餵養的須知,不焦慮、快 樂地行人奶路。

媽媽路上有我們支持妳

要寶寶健康成長,媽媽的健康當然至為重要。我們客戶服務團隊,有一顆媽媽的心,度身訂制靈活的產前服務及坐月計劃,讓每一個妳擁有全面的產前產後支援。

noun_Heart email_504693.png

客戶諮詢

noun_give_3364926.png

產前,產後資訊

noun_Goodness_2230400.png

最新消息及優惠

常見問題

  • How long is the waiting list?
    To add a new question go to app settings and press "Manage Questions" button.
  • Can i meet my carer beforehand?
    Yes! To add a picture follow these simple steps: Enter App Settings Click the "Manage Questions" button Click on the question you would like to attach a picture to When editing your answer, click on the picture icon and then add an image from your library
  • What are the working hours of my carer?
    Yes! Users can add video from YouTube or Vimeo with ease: Enter App Settings Click the "Manage Questions" button Click on the question you would like to attach a video to When editing your answer, click on the video icon and then paste the YouTube or Vimeo video URL That's it! A thumbnail of your video will appear in answer text box
  • Can we ask carer to work extra hours?
    The FAQ title can be adjusted in the settings tab of the App Settings. You can also remove the title by unchecking its checkbox in the settings tab.

妳和寶寶的強大後盾

TeamStork 全力打造產前 ∙ 產後個人化支援服務。首創由專業婦科中醫、專業營養師顧問、嬰兒睡眠顧問、及體適兒睡眠

AdobeStock_316938550.jpeg

bottom of page